Email Email a Friend


Check In Date Nights Rooms Adults Children

Discount Atlantic 10 Hotel Rooms & Save $$ or Call Toll Free 1-888-392-8288

Atlantic 10 Basketball Championship - Atlantic City

Atlantic 10 Conference Basketball Championship Schedule
Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

A - 10 Tournament  March 9 - 11, 2012  TV = CBS Sports & CBS College Sports

2011 Finals - Richmond vs Dayton, Winner = Richmond       2011 Results

2010 Finals - Richmond vs Temple, Winner = Temple          

2009 Finals - Temple vs Duquesne, Winner = Temple          

2008 Finals - St. Joes vs Temple, Winner = Temple            

A - 10 Basketball Championship Atlantic City

The AC Hotel Experts offer special hotel rates for everyone attending the Atlantic 10 Men's Basketball Championship at Boardwalk Hall in Atlantic City, NJ.  Hotel & Casino Rooms are available online by clicking here: Atlantic City NJ Hotel Discounts Now!.or you can contact our group department for teams and larger numbers of rooms: Group Department or Call Toll Free 1-888-392-8288. This year’s tournament is guaranteed to be the best ever!

Atlantic City received the bid to host the A - 10 Championship for 3 years.  The decision was made based on being a neutral site for the Philadelphia based schools, atmosphere and many other key factors.  The changes are huge, instead of Wed - Fri, the tournament will now be Friday, Saturday and Sunday which will dramatically boost attendance from all teams and their fans involved.

Richmond wins A 10 Champiosnhip in AC
Richmond University A - 10 Basketball Champions 2011!

Atlantic City is thrilled to host the Atlantic 10 Conference Men's Basketball Championship for the next 3 years, it's a great opportunity to showcase the city and it's restaurants and attractions.  A - 10 schools include UNC Charlotte, University of Dayton, Duquesne University, Fordham University, George Washington University,
La Salle University, University of Massachusetts, University of Rhode Island, University of Richmond, St. Bonaventure University, Saint Joseph's University, Saint Louis University, Temple University, Xavier University.  Atlantic Ten Championship

Atlantic 10 Basketball Championship A-10

Bookmark this site